ISbc staff

Ministry Staff

  • Dr. Pat Findley

    Lead Pastor

    Email: pastorpat@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Dr. Tiger Brooks

    Associate Pastor

    Email: tiger@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Kevin Triplett

    Executive Pastor

    Email: kevin@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Evan Edwards

    Worship Pastor

    Email: evan@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Paige Brooks

    Worship Ministry Associate

    Email: paige@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Ryan Lovelace

    Student Pastor

    Email: ryan@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Tom Schoeneck

    Pastoral Care Pastor

    Email: tom@isbc.org

    Type content here...


Administrative Staff

  • Melissa Sherfey

    Administrative Assistant

    Email: melissa@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Evelyn Baker

    Financial Assistant

    Email: evelyn@isbc.org

    Type content here...