ISbc staff

Pastoral Staff

  • Dr. Pat Findley

    Lead Pastor

    Email: pastorpat@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Dr. Tiger Brooks

    Associate Pastor

    Email: tiger@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Kevin Triplett

    Executive Pastor

    Email: kevin@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Evan Edwards

    Worship Pastor

    Email: evan@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Todd Kirk

    Pastor of Students and Family Discipleship

    Email: todd@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Dr. Dave Phillips

    Pastoral Care

    Email: Dave Phillips

    Type content here...

Hill Road Campus


  • Todd Kirk

    Pastor of Students and Family Discipleship

    Email: todd@isbc.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Cyrena Fletcher - Preschool and Children's Ministry Director

    Email: preschool@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Jim Hall

    Food Service

    Coordinator

    Email: ajhall@chartertn.net

    Type content here...

  • Doris Pressley

    Senior Adult Director

    Email: nursefritzdj@yahoo.com

    Type content here...

Glenwood Campus Staff


  • Dr. Tiger Brooks

    Associate Pastor

    Email: tiger@isbc.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Paige Brooks

    Worship Ministry Associate

    Email: paige@isbc.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Lyndy Davison - Preschool and Children's Ministry Director

    Email: lyndy@isbc.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Ryan Lovelace

    Student Ministry Associate

    Email: ryan@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Melissa Sherfey

    Administrative Assistant

    Email: glenwoodoffice@isbc.org

    Type content here...

Central office Staff


  • Linda Patterson

    Financial Administrator

    Email: lindap@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Pam Yates

    Administrative Assistant

    Email: pam@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Evelyn Baker

    Financial Assistant

    Email: evelyn@isbc.org

    Type content here...