ISbc staff

Ministry Staff

  • Dr. Pat Findley

    Lead Pastor

    Email: pastorpat@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Dr. Tiger Brooks

    Associate Pastor

    Email: tiger@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Kevin Triplett

    Executive Pastor

    Email: kevin@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Evan Edwards

    Worship Pastor

    Email: evan@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Paige Brooks

    Worship Ministry Associate

    Email: paige@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Jim Hall

    Food Service Coordinator

    Email: ajhall@chartertn.net

    Type content here...

  • Ryan Lovelace

    Student Ministry Associate

    Email: ryan@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Lyndy Davison

    Children's Ministry Director

    Email: lyndy@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Cyrena Fletcher

    Preschool Ministry Associate

    Email: cyrena@isbc.org

    Type content here...


Administrative Staff

  • Linda Patterson

    Financial Administrator

    Email: lindap@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Melissa Sherfey

    Administrative Assistant

    Email: melissa@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Evelyn Baker

    Financial Assistant

    Email: evelyn@isbc.org

    Type content here...