ISbc staff

Pastoral Staff

  • Greg Stringfield - Executive Pastor

    Email: greg@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Dr. Tiger Brooks - Glenwood Campus Pastor

    Email: tiger@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Dr. Bob Jones - Teaching Pastor

    Hill Road Campus

    Email: bob@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Dr. Dave Phillips - Pastoral Care

    Email: Dave Phillips

    Type content here...

  • Todd Kirk - Family Life Pastor

    Email: todd@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Rick Osborne - Interim Worship Pastor

    Email: music@isbc.org

    Type content here...

Hill Road Campus


  • Todd Kirk - Family Life Pastor

    Email: todd@isbc.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Thomas Turner - Student Ministry Intern

    Email: thomas@isbc.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Cyrena Fletcher - Preschool and Children's Ministry Director

    Email: preschool@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Debbie Jones - Prayer Ministry Coordinator

    Email: prayer@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Wayne Droke - Food Service Coordinator

    Email: wayne@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Doris Pressley - Senior Adult Director

    Email: nursefritzdj@yahoo.com

    Type content here...

Glenwood Campus Staff


  • Dr. Tiger Brooks - Glenwood Campus Pastor

    Email: tiger@isbc.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Paige Brooks - Glenwood Worship Director

    Email: paige@isbc.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Lyndy Davison - Glenwood Children's Ministry Director

    Email: lyndy@isbc.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Ryan Lovelace - Student Minister

    Email: ryan@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Melissa Sherfey - Administrative Assistant

    Email: glenwoodoffice@isbc.org

    Type content here...

Central office Staff


  • Linda Patterson - Financial Administrator

    Email: lindap@isbc.org


    Type content here...

  • Pam Yates - Administrative Assistant

    Email: pam@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Kaye Poirier - Receptionist

    Email: receptionist@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Mary Rossie - Financial Assistant

    Email: mary@isbc.org

    Type content here...