ISbc staff

Pastoral Staff

  • Dr. Tiger Brooks

    Interim Lead Pastor

    Email: tiger@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Greg Stringfield

    Executive Pastor

    Email: greg@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Dr. Bob Jones

    Teaching Pastor

    Email: bob@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Dr. Dave Phillips

    Pastoral Care

    Email: Dave Phillips

    Type content here...

  • Todd Kirk

    Family Life Pastor

    Email: todd@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Rick Osborne

    Interim Worship Pastor

    Email: music@isbc.org

    Type content here...

Hill Road Campus


  • Todd Kirk

    Family Life Pastor

    Email: todd@isbc.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Kevin Spaugh

    Student Ministry Intern

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Cyrena Fletcher - Preschool and Children's Ministry Director

    Email: preschool@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Debbie Jones

    Prayer Ministry Coordinator

    Email: prayer@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Wayne Droke

    Food Service Coordinator

    Email: wayne@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Doris Pressley

    Senior Adult Director

    Email: nursefritzdj@yahoo.com

    Type content here...

Glenwood Campus Staff


  • Dr. Tiger Brooks

    Interim Lead / Campus Pastor

    Email: tiger@isbc.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Paige Brooks

    Worship Director

    Email: paige@isbc.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Lyndy Davison - Preschool and Children's Ministry Director

    Email: lyndy@isbc.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Ryan Lovelace

    Student Minister

    Email: ryan@isbc.org

    Type content here...

  • Melissa Sherfey

    Administrative Assistant

    Email: glenwoodoffice@isbc.org

    Type content here...

Central office Staff